A list of livestreams for ‘Eclipse’ LA Premiere Today


All these are clickable to the links.... enjoy!

MTV Hollywood Crush
Starting at 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST

MySpace
Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

E! Online
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

ET Online (Entertainment Tonight)
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

OTRC (On The Red Carpet)

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

ExtraTV
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

YouTube

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

Facebook

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

CelebrityGossip

ustream


Views: 4

Tags: A, LA, Premiere, Today, for, list, livestreams, of, ‘Eclipse’

Comment by Chenny on June 24, 2010 at 11:34am
is this for Germany ,too ?
Comment by Ilse Gomez on June 24, 2010 at 11:34am
Thank you so much for the links!
Comment by Aidinslevel on June 24, 2010 at 11:35am
My best advice is when those times roll around (right now it is 2:35 ET), click on the links and see which one works best. If all all fails, those last 2 should work.
Comment by Charlie on June 24, 2010 at 11:36am
thank you lol i finally found it :)
i am gunna have to stay up till 1am tonight to watch it the uk :( and i have uni tomorow :( i might just have to wait for all the videos that come tomorow :(
Why isnt it on the tv?
Useually E! online show it on the tv so i could record it :(
Comment by TwiORdiE on June 24, 2010 at 11:38am
OMG!!! My computer is going to CRASH!!!
Comment by Aidinslevel on June 24, 2010 at 11:39am
hmmm, let me do some sluething on the tv thing...
Comment by Aidinslevel on June 24, 2010 at 11:40am
BAH! Mine too....lol
Comment by Aidinslevel on June 24, 2010 at 11:42am
I will add it. do you know the times?
Comment by Iva Cullen Hale on June 24, 2010 at 2:24pm
Do anyone know when it started in Europe live S ?!!
Comment by JoJo Cullen on June 24, 2010 at 2:35pm
Iva, in Europe it's 4 hrs from now, for most of them.

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...