A list of livestreams for ‘Eclipse’ LA Premiere Today


All these are clickable to the links.... enjoy!

MTV Hollywood Crush
Starting at 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST

MySpace
Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

E! Online
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

ET Online (Entertainment Tonight)
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

OTRC (On The Red Carpet)

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

ExtraTV
Starting at 5:00pm PST/ 8:00pm EST

YouTube

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

Facebook

Starting at 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST

CelebrityGossip

ustream


Views: 4

Tags: A, LA, Premiere, Today, for, list, livestreams, of, ‘Eclipse’

Comment by JoJo Cullen on June 24, 2010 at 2:39pm
Oh, sorryyy. Iva it's in 3 hrs.
Comment by Emma on June 24, 2010 at 2:40pm
thanx for this :) i think ill watch the E! one cause i love Ted lol
Comment by Popescu Andreea on June 24, 2010 at 2:45pm
my computer just CRASH !!!!!!!!!! I'm gone watch tomorow ,I'm to tired
Comment by JoJo Cullen on June 24, 2010 at 3:09pm
I think Austria is only an hour ahead? Anyways, thanks for the clear up Alycya. Now I just have to wait, patiently for 3am.:)
Comment by Sparkle Cullen on June 24, 2010 at 3:35pm
...TWILIGHT !! 5 dayz til' ECLIPSE cumz out !! 511 dayz til' BREAKING DAWN cumz out !! i am sooo bummed daht i cnt go ta da REAL ECLIPSE primere in L.A. !!
Comment by Iva Cullen Hale on June 24, 2010 at 3:39pm
Thank you! =)
Comment by Iva Cullen Hale on June 24, 2010 at 3:41pm
Yeah Austria is one hour ahead from England..it's near Croatia and we are one hour ahead!
Comment by Aidinslevel on June 24, 2010 at 5:53pm
it's going right now
Comment by Renesmee Carlie Cullen on June 24, 2010 at 9:27pm
missed it dannggiittt!!!

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...