Balenciaga Fall/Winter 2012 RTW Fashion Show Information

Kristen will be making her first official appearance as the face of Balenciaga’s new perfume tommorrow in Paris at the Fall/Winter 2012 RTW Fashion Show.

Date: Thursday March 1st

Time: 10 am CET | 4 am ET | 1 am PT time zone converter

Live Stream: Official Balenciaga Site

 

 

 

Thanks to:KStewartnews

 

 

Views: 31

Tags: 2012, Balenciaga, Fall/Winter, Fashion, Information, RTW, Show

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...