'Breaking Dawn: Part 2' Australian Premiere - Times & Info

The Australian Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere will be at Byron Kennedy Hall, Entertainment Quarter, Moore Park.
Red Carpet Times: Rob should be arriving at around 5PM AEST | 7AM BST | 8AM CET | 2AM ET | 11PM PT Sunday Night
Fan Event should follow the red carpet. 
 
 
Thanks to gossipgyal | via

Views: 279

Tags: &, 'Breaking, -, 2', Australian, Dawn:, Info, Part, Premiere, Times

Comment by Stini on October 21, 2012 at 6:10pm

cool

Comment by xX~MountainLionLover~Xx on October 21, 2012 at 8:57pm

Now THAT picture... is HOT.. mmm yes it is :P

Comment by Kristen Kimber Colichia on October 21, 2012 at 10:26pm

so cool ... he is so gorgeous in a suit

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...