Cannes Film Festival: Live Streams + Timezone Info

loadingimage hostimage host

Tuesday, May 22nd: 
- Kristen and the OTR cast will attend Le Grand Journal on set on the 'croisette'
- From 7:15pm - 8:50pm CET (1:15pm - 2:50pm EST/10:15am - 11:50pm PST) 
- She'll probably be on the show at about 8:35pm CET (2:35pm EST/11:35pm PST)

Wednesday, May 23rd: "On The Road" Premiere
- Red carpet starts at about 7pm CET (1pm EST/10am PST)

Friday, May 25th: "Cosmopolis" Premiere
- Red Carpet starts at about 7pm CET (1pm EST/10am PST)

Views: 335

Tags: +, Cannes, Festival:, Film, Info, Live, Streams, Timezone

Comment by Stini on May 22, 2012 at 10:33am

cool

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...