Final ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 2′ poster to be unveiled Tuesday

Summit has announced that the final Breaking Dawn – Part 2 poster, which is said to be a poster like we haven’t seen before, will arrive Tuesday.

The studio will be unveiling it in an interesting way.

Six portions will be revealed at dawn in particular time zones across the world beginning Tuesday at 8 AM New Zealand time onFacebook.com/TwilightMovie. The complete reveal schedule is as follows:

MONDAY, 1:00 PM PT [4:00 PM EST] (Tuesday, 8:00 AM – New Zealand)
Section #1 revealed at Facebook.com/TwilightMovie

MONDAY, 5:00 PM PT [8:00 PM EST] (Tuesday, 9:00 AM – Tokyo)
Section #2 revealed at Facebook.com/NewMoon

MONDAY, 9:00 PM PT [Tues, 12:00 AM EST] (Tuesday, 8:00 AM – Dubai)
Section #3 revealed at Facebook.com/Eclipse

TUESDAY, 1:00 AM PT [4:00 AM EST] (9:00 AM – London)
Section #4 revealed at Facebook.com/BreakingDawn

TUESDAY, 5:00 AM PT [8:00 AM EST] (9:00 AM – Buenos Aires)
Section #5 revealed at Facebook.com/EdwardCullen,Facebook.com/BellaSwan & Facebook.com/JacobBlack

TUESDAY, 9:00 AM PT [12:00 PM EST] (North America)
Full, final poster revealed at Facebook.com/Twilight

 

Breaking Dawn – Part 2 will be released in theaters November 16, 2012.

Thanks to hypable

Views: 234

Tags: 2′, Dawn, Final, Part, Tuesday, be, poster, to, unveiled, , More…‘Breaking

Comment by BB Cullen on September 30, 2012 at 7:05pm
Awesome!!mi soo can't wait for it!! :D
Comment by Alison Genet on September 30, 2012 at 9:55pm

I hate when they make us get soundtracks it bits and pieces and now one poster reveal taking all day?? Dislike.  Wake me when we have the full poster.

Comment by Kimberly on October 1, 2012 at 7:30am

I'm with you Alison!

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...