Constant UpDate::Kristen Stewart, Ashley Green and Dakota fanning at Met Gala in NY 2012

imagebam.com 
Kristen:

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com    
 
Ashley:

imagebam.com  

aavi3PH3

MQ

aau3GPPg aaf2fAVt aadLyqa3aavi3PH3 aakDRu9a aasVjs0I

aaxDPnGP aasrUSkp

HQ

imagebam.com

Dakota:
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com         
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket


Photobucket 


 @courtjustice: Kristen Stewart just arrived at the #METGala wearing head-to-toe @BALENCIAGA! #ZebraPrint 
The 2012 Metropolitan Museum of Art's Costume Institute Gala (MET Gala) will be tonight, May 7th, red carpet livestream starts at from 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM BST/ 3:30PM PT/ 12:30AM CET atMetMuseum.org Amazon Fashion and VOGUE.com

Kristen will be the guest of Nicolas Ghesquière creative director of Balenciaga. In case you have forgotten Kristen will be the new face of the brand’s fragrance line this fall.

via  kstewartnews

Video

أشرطة الفيديو

Screencaps/Twitpics
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
Fan Pics cybermelli Vids lovestoned Via @vonchKStewAngel 

Capturas
                                                                          

aafF80ZT 

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com    

aalugzCV aamsyz13aawr5S6d

aai2188N

pic.twitter.com/k8CKVQVU

pic.twitter.com / kKQueoxw

thnx to DT

Views: 130

Tags: 2012, AT, GALA, KRISTEN, MET, THE

Comment by JoS on May 8, 2012 at 6:12am

they all looked so beautiful!

i really loved Kristen's outfit, so different but so cool!

Comment by Carmen Rohde on May 8, 2012 at 6:14am

If I have this right Kristen was there representing Balenciaga, and Ashley was there representing Donna Karan.  Was Dakota representing Louis Vuitton?  They all looked beautiful.

Comment by Patty M on May 8, 2012 at 7:26am

I agree they all look very nice i wished Ashley Greene's dress had two sleeves  i think  Gwyneth paltrow's dress is a little to short  is it me or does one of the girls look like it's about to fall out of the dress on the right side

Comment by Patty M on May 8, 2012 at 7:29am

I like Kristen dress on her because it's her style  but if someone else wear it i would be like what the flip

Comment by almog on May 8, 2012 at 4:16pm

dont you think that Ashley look supper skinny i think she is really sick

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...