Kristen expected to appear at Balenciaga show for Paris Fashion Week

Balenciaga's show for Paris Fashion week will be this Thursday and Kristen is expected to attend. No official confirmation yet..

According to @Gossipgyal the Balenciaga show will be on Sep 27th at 10AM CET / 9AM BST /4AM ET / 1AM PT. -- Possible livestream  for the show.

via

Views: 18

Tags: Balenciaga, Fashion, Kristen, Paris, Week, appear, at, expected, for, show, More…to

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...