UpDated: Kristen Taping Graham Norton show Today (Stills +Tweets+ Livestream Links)

      

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host 

The show will air tomorrow at 10:35PM BST/ 11:35PM CET/ 5:35PM ET/ 2:35PM PT

Livestream Links:  HERE | HERE

 

Tweets:

Sarah (@_beautifuldecay)

…and the #SWATH clip was amazing! Kristen punching Chris Hemsworth in the face. Badass!
‘I made too much noise…he thrusted too much…’ I wonder who the ‘he’ was -wink wink-
Waving at the fans with signs on the way out too. Aw! 
‘I’m actually going to Cannes soon’ yeeah!

An absolutely amazing night with @barnsie_com and K-Stew of course; looking absolutely stunning in lime green (she’s a beaut!)
@adawnn1 It was so amazing. I’m glad to be helpful :D you should get a version of the show on BBC America too…she was so good!

 

barnsie_com:

She waved at Chrisska!
Lime skirt and black top with pony tail. Gorgeous!
They talked wolves. Thrusting. Lily Collins. Lily Cole. Panic Room. And loads of stuff i connot remember x
She was smily and gorgeous. JB stood exactly where Dean stood last year!
She said Charlize may scare the kids but that she liked being scared in movies as a kid x

 

Chrisska:

OMFG SOOOOO MUCH TO TELL YOU, KRISTEN WAS AMAZING
K had a ponytail, asymmetrical yellow skirt, black long sleeved shirt, black flats. GORGEOUS
I will tweet all I remember when I get home. They talked about SWATH, BD, mentioned OTR briefly.
HBG was in front of us, he cried tears of laughter at one bit. LOL
GN kept talking about Twilight and asked when OTR STARTS filming. Not cool. Barely any SWATH talk.
PMSL the clip was the troll, there was no Huntsman punching

 

Dandelion__Mind:

Arrrrhh Kristen was amazing, but Graham made us look like crazy ‘twihards’ -___-

 

GeorgiaBone26:

Saw Kristen Stewart and Chris Rock today at work…BOOM! @GeorgeWebster Kristen looked hot!!! :)

 

Via

Views: 68

Tags: (Fan, +Tweets), Graham, Kristen, Norton, Pic, Taping, Today, show

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...