Kristen to Be on Kermode & Mayo’s Film Review on BBC Radio 5 this Friday, November 16th

 

Kristen will be a guest on BBC Radio 5 show Kermode & Mayo’s Film Review this Friday, November 16th at 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 6am PT

You will be able to listen to the interview on Radio 5 live player

Timezone Converter

 

source

 

 

 

Views: 11

Tags: &, 5, BBC, Be, Film, Kermode, Kristen, Mayo’s, Radio, Review, More…on, to

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...