Live streams for the Red Carpet of Breaking Dawn Premiere Los Angeles – November 14 From MTV & Yahoo!Movies

 

MTV will stream from the red carpet live. Joshua Horrowitz will host it:

Click HERE to go the the live stream

————————————————–

Yahoo will be covering the red carpet event live as well:

Click HERE to go to the live stream

 

The red carpet event will start at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 1 AM GMT / 2 AM CET


 

via / via

 

 

 

Views: 312

Tags: 14, Angeles, Breaking, Carpet, Dawn, Live, Los, November, Premiere, Red, More…for, of, streams, the,

Comment by Daniella Swan *Team Twinkie* on November 13, 2011 at 4:13pm

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EEXXXXXXXXXXCIIIIIIIIIIIITEED!!

 

 

Sorry, I don't usually write like that, but seriously! I AM EXCITED!!

Comment by Kimberley Cullen on November 13, 2011 at 5:09pm

Can't wait to watch tomorrow nite...so excited...:)

 

Comment by Elizabeth Cullen on November 13, 2011 at 7:27pm

JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im gonna past out!

Comment by JoJo Cullen on November 13, 2011 at 10:26pm

WOOOHOO for live streams!!!

Comment by Robertfanxxxx on November 14, 2011 at 12:34am

VERY EXCITED!! I am off to the London Tomorrow for the Premiere and SO SO SO SO EXCITED!! I wish Robsten a long, healthy and happy life and successful career. I will love you Robsten forever and always!! xxxxxxxxxx <3 <3 <3

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...