Live streams to see the Balenciaga Show + Time


Info on Balenciaga show schedules :-
1 Wiring 10am (Paris Time)
March 1 4:00 a.m. (EST)
March 1 12am (PST)

Here we can see that already in the official website of PFW and Kristen's name stands out as the special guest of Balenciaga
Thanks to @ BALENCIAGA




Views: 140

Tags: +, Balenciaga, Live, Show, Time, see, streams, the, to

Comment by rhiannon ratliff on March 1, 2012 at 3:49am

kristen's  gonna walk the  runway???

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...