Livestream For SWATH London Premiere

Universal
announced that it will stream the ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ Premiere (#SWATHpremiere) on a special section of its
Facebook page as well as on its
website. The premiere, scheduled for Monday, May 14, 2012 in London, will be held in Leichester Square at the Empire and Odeon cinemas. Red Carpet is scheduled to begin around 5:30PM BST|12:30PM EDT|9:30 AM PDT|
Time Zone Converter

Sign up now for an alert for when the stream goes live.

Click on the picture above or
here for the livestream


 


 


Via /
via

Views: 111

Tags: Available, For, Livestream, London, Now, Premiere, SWATH

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...