Starts 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM BST/ 3:30PM PT/ 12:30AM CET 
Livestream: 
- 1) ِAmazon 
- 2) Vogue
- 3) metmuseum



source



Views: 95

Tags: Gala, Met, live, streams

Comment by Robertfanxxxx on May 7, 2012 at 11:59am
Love you Kristen!! Xxxxxxx
Comment by Kamilla Tazhibayeva on May 7, 2012 at 1:19pm

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... cool

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...