Photobucket 
Nominations: Rob and Kristen for "Best Kiss"
"Breaking Dawn Part 1" for "Best Movie"
 Kristen will be presenting with SWATH co-star, Chris Hemsworth.
 Special Red Carpet Preshow 8pm EST | 1am BST | 2am CET MTV Livestream - US only
 Awards Show 9pm EST | 2am BST | 3am CET LiveStream 1 LiveStream 2

 

Views: 691

Tags: 2012, AWARDS, LIVE, MOVIE, MTV, STREAMS

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...