Pics of Kristen at LA-February 28 - To Paris for fashion week for Balenciaga show!!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Paris Fashion Week starts Feb 28th until Mar 7th  
See the full PFW Schedule: HERE
Info on Balenciaga Show during PFW:
March 1st @ 10am (Paris Time)
March 1st @ 3am (EST)
March 1st @ 12am (PST
Kristen's wearing the Patterson J. Kincaid "Whitley" chambray top today at LAX. Her sandstone jacket is by Carhartt , Nike.bag Jeans by 7FAM, Converse, and sunglasses Oliver Peoples 'Sheldrake'  @courtjustice

kstewartnews Can't wait to see Kristen at Balenciaga F/W 2012 RTW show, Thursday, March 1st 10am Paris Time (4amEST)PFW Schedule PFW Live


imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com 

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com 

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

via

Views: 27

Tags: 28, Kristen, LA-February, Pics, at, of

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...