Rami Malek joins Twitter & updated cast Twitter list

Rami Malek who plays Benjamin is now on Twitter  You can find him at @ItsRamiMalek

Here is a LIST OF ALL TWILIGHT-RELATED TWITTER ACCOUNTS

 

Updated as of 05/08/2012

 

Stephenie Meyer: no social media only her official website 

Summit Entertainment Twilight Saga Movies

http://twitter.com/Twilight

Cullen Family Members

Peter Facinelli Carlise Cullen http://www.peter-facinelli.com/

Ashley Greene Alice Cullen (no longer uses MySpace)

Kellan Lutz Emmett Cullen http://www.kellanlutz.com/

Jackson Rathbone: Jasper and also Twitter for his band 100 Monkeys

Elizabeth Reaser: Esme Cullen no social media

Nikki Reed: Rosalie Hale Official Website http://iamnikkireed.com/

MacKenzie Foy: Renesmee Cullen no social media

Robert Pattinson: No social media

Kristen Stewart: No social media

The Volturi

Michael Sheen Aro

Jamie Campbell Bower Caius

Chris Hyerdahl: Marcus No Social Media

Charlie Bewley Demetri http://charliebewley.com/

Daniel Cudmore Felix

Cameron Bright Alec

Dakota Fanning: Jane no social media

Justine Wachsberger Gianna

Forks Humans

Billy Burke Charlie Swan http://www.billyburke.net/

Justin Chon Eric Yorkie

Anna Kendrick Jessica

Christian Serratos Angela Weber

Michael Welch Mike Newton

Angelo Renai Minister Weber

Quileute Tribe Members

Gil Birmingham Billy Black http://www.gilbirmingham.com/

Kiowa Gordon Embry

Tyson Houseman Quil

Tinsel Korey Emily http://www.tinselkorey.com

Julia Jones Leah Clearwater

Taylor Lautner Jacob Facebook only http://www.facebook.com/TaylorLautner

Alex Meraz Paul Official Website http://www.alexmeraz.com/

Bronson Pelletier Jared

Chaske Spencer Sam Official Website http://www.wix.com/dreamreve/chaskespencer

Boo Boo Stewart Seth

James’ Coven

Rachelle Lefevre Victoria (Twilight/New Moon)

Edi Gathegi Laurant

Victoria’s Coven (Eclipse)

Bryce Dallas Howard Victoria (Eclipse)

Jodelle Ferland Bree

Xavier Samuel Riley

Maria’s Coven

Kirsten Prout: Lucy

Leah Gibson: Nettie

Amazon Coven

Tracey Heggins Senna

Judi Shekoni Zafrina

American Vampires

Valorie Curry Charlotte

Erik Odom Peter

Lee Pace Garrett

Bill Tangradi Randall

Toni Trunks Mary

Denali Coven

Myanna Buring Tanya

Christian Camargo Eleazar

Casey LaBow Kate

Maggie Grace Irina

Mia Maestro Carmen

Egyptian Coven

Andrea Gabriel Kebi

Rami Malek Benjamin

Omar Metwally Amun

Angela Sarafyan Tia

Irish Coven

Marlane Barnes Maggie http://www.marlanebarnes.com/

Patrick Brennan Liam

Lisa Howard Siobhan http://www.lisahowardnyc.com/

Romanian Coven

Guri Weinberg Stefan http://www.guriweinberg.com/

Noel Fisher Vladimir http://noelfisher.net/

French Coven (written in for BD part 2)

Janelle Frolich

Amadou Ly

Chilean Coven

Marisa Quintanilla Huilen

JD Pardo Nahuel

Other Actors in Breaking Dawn, Beats Us Who They Play!

 

Olga Fonda (she’s the girl thrown at the wall in the trailer)

Ashlyn Ross (Dakota Fanning’s stand in)

Ben Jeran McGinn (stand in, we aren’t sure whose)

Producers

Wyck Godfrey

Directors

Chris Weitz (New Moon)

David Slade (Eclipse)

Jack Morrissey (Director Bill Condon’s partner) Breaking Dawn

The Twitters supposedly run by Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner are all fakes. Ways to tell: mislabeling of photos stating where & when the pics were taken, Tweeting while clearly performing , all created around the same date, claiming they are posting personal photos when in reality are actually recycled paparazzi shots, official sites of actors don’t list a Twitter, etc. Also if they were real, Mr. Uber Twilight Twitter himself, Peter Facinelli, would no doubt mention it. Additionally Summit Entertainment confirms when each actor comes on twitter. They are also such A-list stars that their account would be verified by Twitter right away. So don’t get fooled by the fakes!

 

See the full list at Twilight Lexicon Here

 

Views: 120

Tags: &, Malek, Rami, Twitter, cast, joins, list, updated

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...