Reminder : Q & A today with Rob and David in NYC ( Time & Livestream)

2day: A Conversation wiv David & Rob starts 6:30pm ET /3:30PM PT/ 11:30PM BST/ (12:30AM CET Thurs Morn) Live Stream:

http://new.livestream.com/nytimes/cronenbergpattinson

thanks to ‏@Gossipgyal

Views: 20

Tags: &, (, :, A, David, Livestream), NYC, Q, Reminder, Rob, More…Time, and, in, today, with

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...