Rob will be Answering Twitter Questions Glamour UK Next Wednesday - November 14th

imagebam.com
 
Robert Pattinson will be answering your questions live on GLAMOUR's Twitter on Wednesday 14 November.
The Twilight - Breaking Dawn 2 star will be taking over the www.twitter.com/glamourmaguk profile at 12.40pm approx (British Time), and we're giving YOU get the chance to play interviewer.
All you have to do is make sure you're following @GlamourMagUK and remember to include the hashtag #GlamourRob in your question.
(Times: 12.40pm GMT | 1:40PM CET | 7:40AM ET | 4:40AM PT - Time Converter)

Views: 16

Tags: -, 14th, Answering, Glamour, Next, November, Questions, Rob, Twitter, UK, More…Wednesday, be, will

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...