See Justin Chon's New Movie for Free and Chat with him too

First you can see his new Movie Turbo for free May 2nd.

Due to the overwhelming demand, we are going to have a 2nd screening of TURBO on Saturday, May 2nd from 4 - 6PM at the University of Southern California Norris Theatre.

No RSVP required. Seating starts at 3:30PM. TURBO will be the last of three films screening, but you will not get in if you come late. Bring everyone you know.

See you there!

Here is a preview of the movie.

Turbo: Trailer from Jarrett Conaway on Vimeo.
JUSTIN CHON INVITES YOU TO JOIN HUNDREDS OF “TWILIGHT“ FANS AS THEY JOIN HIM LIVE!!!

Just back from Vancouver where he was reprising his role as Eric Yorkie in “New Moon”, “Twilight’s” JUSTIN CHON invites you to join him and hundreds of “Twilight” fans as he appears LIVE on StarCam!

Join JUSTIN this Sunday Night, May 3rd at 6:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm CST and 9:00 pm EST. Watch Justin LIVE as he interacts with fans, answering the questions you want answered!

DON’T MISS A MINUTE OF THIS EXCITING OPPORTUNITY. BE READY TO GO LIVE WHEN JUSTIN GOES LIVE! SIGN UP NOW AND GET YOUR QUESTIONS READY!!!

· www.starcam.com/justinchon · click “sign up”

JUSTIN can’t wait for you to see him LIVE on Sunday and to answer your questions! SEE YOU ON STARCAM!

(A portion of the proceeds raised will benefit Step Off Ministry, Justin’s favorite charity)

Thanks for the heads up, Twilight Files!

Views: 2

Tags: chat, chon, justin, screening, turbo

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...