UpDated : Rumors of Robert Pattinson going to "The White House Correspondents’ dinner - Livestreams & Schedule JUST IN CASE!

UPDATE: Rob did not attend the Correspondents’ Dinner last night.

It was reported before that Rob is in Washington DC and is expected to attend "the White House Correspondents’ dinner today at night.. Although he is NOT currently on the guest list for the dinner,

but the list changes frequently. Below is the schedule and video livestream links from C-SPAN and more. 

ARRIVALS:
6:30pm EST/ 3:30pm PST (Duration – 50 minutes)

Portions of guest and celebrity arrivals at the 2012 White house Correspondents’ Association Dinner.

DINNER COVERAGE:
7:20pm EST / 4:20pm PST (Duration – 1 hour)

Prior to the start of the speaking portion of the 2012 White House Correspondents’ Association Dinner, portions of other press association dinners, guest arrivals, and scenes of guests mingling.

DINNER PREVIEW:
8:20pm EST / 5:20pm PST (Duration – 1 hour, 20 minutes)

Prior to the start of the speaking portion of the 2012 White House Correspondents’ Association Dinner, portions of other press association dinners, guest arrivals, and scenes of guests mingling.

CORRESPONDENTS’ ASSOCIATION DINNER:
9:40pm EST / 6:40pm PST (Duration – 1 hour, 35 minutes)

Journalists, politicians and celebrities gather for the White House Correspondents’ Association Annual Dinner. President Obama gives humorous remarks and will be followed by comedian Jimmy Kimmel.


Other coverage:

The White House Official Website
C-SPAN Official Correspondents’ Association Dinner Website
CNN.com
CNN Mobile
MSNBC on TV (Will start airing at 10pm EST / 9pm PST)
CBSNews Ustream
Live News Chat
POLITICO


thnx to S-R



Views: 549

Tags: &, Correspondents’, House, Livestreams, Schedule, White, the

Comment by Stini on April 28, 2012 at 11:33am

cool

Comment by Yvonne Villanueva on April 28, 2012 at 11:55am

AWESOME, if true.

Comment by Robertfanxxxx on April 29, 2012 at 3:17am
I love Rob I would deffo invite Him to my dinner just Him!! I wish Robsten a long, healthy and happy life and successful career. I will love you Robsten forever and always!! Xxxxxxxxx
Comment by Twihard65Cullen on April 29, 2012 at 8:17am
No George Clooney????:[

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...