Times/Schedule for Breaking Dawn Part 2 Comic Con Tomorrow

MTV Coverage starts at: 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST / 7PM CET. Hosted by Josh Horowitz.

BDP2 Press Conference: 11AM-12:15PM PT / 2PM-3:15PM ET/ 7PM-8:15PM BST / 8PM-9:15PM CET.

ScreenSlam TV Interviews starts at: 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET/ 7:45PM BST/ 8:45PM CET.

BDP2 Fan Panel: 12:45PM-1:45PM PT / 3:45PM-4:45PM ET/ 8:45PM-9:45PM BST / 9:45PM-10:45PM CET.

*Note, TV Interviews/Press Conference clashes. Like Last Year, there must be 2 parts of the press conference. First Part must be Rob/Taylor/Kristen/Mackenzie. And then part 2 of the press conference with the rest of the cast.

 @Gossipgyal  via

Views: 247

Tags: (6/12/12), 2, Breaking, Comic, Con, Dawn, Part, Times/Schedule, for

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...