Twitter Listing: (Twilight Saga Actors, Directors)





Summit Entertainment Twilight Saga Movies

http://twitter.com/Twilight


Cullen Family Members

Peter Facinelli Carlise Cullen http://www.peter-facinelli.com/

Ashley Greene Alice Cullen (no longer uses MySpace)

Kellan Lutz Emmett Cullen http://www.kellanlutz.com/

Jackson Rathbone: Jasper Hale no personal twitter, Twitter for his band 100 Monkeys

Elizabeth Reaser: Esme Cullen no social media

Nikki Reed: Rosalie Hale http://iamnikkireed.com/

The Volturi


Michael Sheen Aro

Jamie Campbell Bower Caius

Chris Hyerdahl: Marcus No Social Media

Charlie Bewley Demetri http://charliebewley.com/

Daniel Cudmore Felix

Cameron Bright Alec

Dakota Fanning: Jane no social media


Forks Humans


Billy Burke Charlie Swan
http://www.billyburke.net/

Justin Chon Eric Yorkie

Anna Kendrick Jessica

Christian Serratos Angela Weber

Michael Welch Mike Newton


Quileute Tribe Members


Gil Birmingham Billy Black
http://www.gilbirmingham.com/

Kiowa Gordon Embry

Tyson Houseman Quil

Tinsel Korey Emily http://www.tinselkorey.com

Taylor Lautner Jacob No social media (no longer uses MySpace)

Alex Meraz Paul Official Website http://www.alexmeraz.com/

Bronson Pelletier Jared

Chaske Spencer Sam Official Website http://www.wix.com/dreamreve/chaskespencer

Boo Boo Stewart Seth....

continue...




thaaaaaaaaanks..twilight lexicon..

u can see the rest of the actors here...source...http://www.twilightlexicon.com/2010/12/01/twilight-saga-actors-dire...




Views: 2

Comment by TeamEdwardForever<333!!=) on December 2, 2010 at 5:49pm
I'm following them all! Thanks for the post!(:

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

FANGIRL WITH US HERE

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...