Watch the MTV #VMAs and Chat Live on TwiFans.com

That's right Twilight Fans, the chat is back.  Let's watch the Twilight cast members present the 90 second sneak peek of the Breaking Dawn - Part 2 trailer and chat live about it!

If you missed the 10 second clip watch it here.  And remember the full FINAL Breaking Dawn - Part 2 trailer will be out Friday at 5 pm PT  Yahoo.

Here are the live stream options for the MTV VMAs:

Red Carpet
Live Stream of Show
Timetable:
5 PM PT / 8PM ET / (1:00 a.m. BST / 2:00 a.m. Friday morning CET)

Views: 195

Tags: live chat with twilight fans, twifans chat, twilight fans

Comment by BB Cullen on September 6, 2012 at 7:23pm
Awesome!!

Comment

You need to be a member of TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite to add comments!

Join TwiFans-Twilight Saga books and Movie Fansite

Advertising

Watch us while we sleep...

© 2014    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...